abge
27 de fevereiro de 2019

WORKSHOP ABGE BARRAGENS DE REJEITOS

abge
17 de janeiro de 2019

Anuidade ABGE 2019

abge
17 de dezembro de 2018

Posse Conselho Deliberativo e Palestra

Conselho Consultivo

Murilo Dindici Ruiz
E-mail: murillo@engecorps.com
Gestão: 1968 – 1970

Luiz Ferreira Vaz
E-mail: vaz@themag.com.br
Gestões: 1972-1974 | 1994-1996

Luiz Francisco R. Saragiotto
Gestão: 1976 – 1978

Tarcísio Barreto Celestino
E-mail: tbcelest@usp.br
Gestão: 1984 – 1986

Jayme de Oliveira Campos
E-mail: vulpian@claretianas.com.br
Gestão: 1990 – 1993

Wilson Shoji Iyomasa
E-mail: wsi@ipt.br
Gestão: 2000 – 2002

Maria Heloisa B. O. Frascá
E-mail: mheloisa@ipt.br
Gestão: 2006 – 2008

João Jerônimo Monticeli
Email: joaojeronimo@terra.com.br
Gestão: 2012-2013

Conselho Consultivo

Guido Guidicini
E-mail: guidicini@superig.com.br
Gestão: 1970 – 1972

Carlos Manoel Nieble
E-mail: nieble@matraeng.com.br
Gestão: 1974 – 1976

Nivaldo José Chiossi
E-mail: nchiossi@uol.com.br
Gestões: 1978-1981 | 1981-1984

Fernão Paes de Barros
E-mail: fpbarros@ajato.com.br
Gestão: 1987 – 1990

Kenzo Hori
E-mail: kenzohori@gmail.com
Gestão: 1997 – 1999

Giacomo Re
E-mail: giacomo@themag.com.br
Gestão: 2003 – 2005

Fernando Facciolla Kertzman
E-mail: fernando@geotecbr.com.br
Gestão: 2009 – 2011

Adalberto Aurélio Azevedo
Email: azevedoa@ipt.br
Presidente Atual